By: mandu on 2016-03-17

What do HX,VX, and DX mean?

1 Answers

The three variants of Mahindra Gusto, namely DX, HX and VX represent the base, mid and top-end trims respectively. The base variant (DX) is characterised by LED pilot lamps, 12 inches tubeless tyres, and an easy front kick, the mid variant (HX) by seat height adjustment and the top-end (VX) by remote flip key and find me lamps, along with the features in the mid and base variants.

nihaal   2016-03-18 15:39:59

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

Type the characters you see in the picture