Cars in India | Autoportal.com
Select City

Chevrolet Trailblazer Reviews

9 Chevrolet Trailblazer User Reviews

5 2
4 5
3 1
2 1
1 0
3.75 Stars
out of 5 Stars
Overall rating: 3.75
Amazing SUV on Indian Roads
Overall rating: 4.5 By: Varinder Jit on 28 April 2018
Pick up is like a bullet.Feel safe and secure on high speed i.e.140k.m.Service is cheap. maintenance is zero. Read More »
Satisfied
Overall rating: 3.75 By: Anil suthar on 11 April 2017
Uptill mow i am very happy with this car Read More »
Good but not the most driver friendly
Overall rating: 4.25 By: Faris on 07 January 2017
I hope I havent left anything else Read More »
Chevrolet trailblazer the most powerful SUV.
Overall rating: 3.75 By: Hussain on 20 August 2016
If your looking to buy a powerful car and like to drive big car then trailblazer is the best. But if you want best looking SUV with 4*4 drive then we need think twice. Read More »
After long time felt like driving a real American Huge machine built Sporty Utility Car .
Overall rating: 4.25 By: Md Hussain ali on 21 July 2016
Car is far more better to drive then endeavour but has doesn't have 4*4 drive and the car is more joyfully to drive & fun moving and iceing on the cake is its pickup speed 500n-m of torque is really great and makes this SUV the No:-1 in technical specification with its power and body on chassis.Hoping... Read More »
Very big car
Overall rating: 2.5 By: Shubham Ramanuj on 20 December 2015
The weight of this car does not allow it to run at speeds above 120kmph when fully loaded. I like to travel a lot and this speed limit is what keeps bothering me always. I feel it could have been a better car if only the engine was a little more powerful. Read More »
Sufficient
Overall rating: 2.25 By: Suraj Singh on 19 December 2015
This car is spacious but very heavy. The cabin weight does not enable the ca to run very fast or perform very well I feel that this car could have been much better with a better engine capacity and good mileage. I feel that this car essentially is no more than a truck. Read More »
Big big car!!!!!!
Overall rating: 4.75 By: Ratan Sharma on 09 December 2015
Chevrolet made this SUV very beautifully, woo this is a very big machine from Chevrolet, it has great ground etc,Chevrolet introduce American technology first time in this car. Read More »
nice product
Overall rating: 4.25 By: Winnie on 09 December 2015
This car is huge, spacious and really gives a feel of power when you punch the acc. no doubts on that Chevrolet has come u with this product in the Indian market. Read More »

Do you own this car?

Share your riding experience about . Mention the positive & negative aspects of your ride. This will help future owners make their choice!

Write a Review
Helpline