Cars in India | Autoportal.com
Select City

Fiat Linea Reviews

Fiat Linea

 7.16 – 9.98 Lakh*

*Ex-Showroom Price in New Delhi

Linea

71 Fiat Linea User Reviews

5 10
4 39
3 20
2 1
1 1
4 Stars
out of 5 Stars
Overall rating: 4
Superb and Fascinating
Overall rating: 5 By: A K Malik on 28 September 2019
No Fuss car, even having those features which are available in the next segment of sedan Cars.
For those who love Driving and their Family
Overall rating: 5 By: Hrishikesh on 01 July 2019
I drive regularly in bumper to bumper traffic in town and on highways. Great experience in both the conditions.
Great package but underrated
Overall rating: 5 By: Sangamnath on 15 June 2019
A great car to own .
Agressive road presents ,and driving comfort
Overall rating: 5 By: Binish babu on 20 September 2018
Value for money and my 2009 Linea in 2018 still looking superb and full equipped
Love drive love linea
Overall rating: 4.25 By: Gautam Mech on 22 August 2018
I have driven my Linea Active 1.4 since 2009 and as a base model never feels lack of features as compared to other companies sedan at this price range. It is pretty much heavy... Read More »
Best Car for Safety, ride quality and luggage space.
Overall rating: 5 By: DK Sakore on 16 July 2018
Used for mainly city driving. Excellent performance and control. All family members are very happy and satisfied.
Maintainace
Overall rating: 3.5 By: Surendra on 11 June 2018
Do not waste Time in such bulling Maintenance Car
This is the best car in the segment for long drives
Overall rating: 4.5 By: RAHUL FRANCIS MARTIS on 12 March 2018
Very underrated car. Far ahead of the Honda City and Verna
WORST DECISION I EVER MADE
Overall rating: 1 By: THOMAS on 06 June 2017
DONT BUY , THEY ARE WORST WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME
Featureless
Overall rating: 2.25 By: Ramesh Chadda on 14 November 2015
The base version of this car is what I have and I feel that I has very very less features. The top models have so many features but I wish that this version too had many featu... Read More »

Do you own this car?

Share your riding experience about Fiat Linea. Mention the positive & negative aspects of your ride. This will help future owners make their choice!

Write a Review