Cars in India | Autoportal.com
Select City

Honda Amaze Reviews

 5.86 – 9.16 Lakh*

*Ex-Showroom Price in New Delhi

Honda Amaze

34 Honda Amaze User Reviews

5 16
4 12
3 6
2 0
1 0
4.25 Stars
out of 5 Stars
Overall rating: 4.25
Too much noise creeping into cabin from the hood
Overall rating: 3.5 By: Rav on 08 April 2019
Regretting i skipped the test drive and went for honda name,too much wind noise and hood passes slightest suspension sound to the cabin. Read More »
Classic, Comfortable, Cosy Seating and Sturdy
Overall rating: 5 By: Sarvesh Sinha on 05 April 2019
I take it to Office as well as on highways. Suspension is very good and you do not feel rumble strips issues. Fuel economy you can get up to 16 on highways. Cabin is silent even at 100 kmph speed. Read More »
Good
Overall rating: 4.25 By: Anil Kumar Mathur on 02 April 2019
Satisfied with the smooth drive Read More »
Love to drive Honda Amaze Petrol S Version
Overall rating: 5 By: Dr Vijay Dhir on 29 March 2019
Recommended to buy as looks are ( In steel natallic) better than Honda City. Front Bonnet shape is best ever better than rest of segment cars. Read More »
Good not the best
Overall rating: 3.75 By: ASHIN on 28 March 2019
Till now no complaints . Read More »
Mr
Overall rating: 4.75 By: SAROJ KUMAR ACHARYA on 26 February 2019
Suspension is not satisfactory Read More »
VeeAar
Overall rating: 4 By: Vishal on 21 February 2019
Happy with it for now Read More »
Diesel Average SMT model is awesome 28.89KMPL
Overall rating: 4 By: Amaze User on 18 February 2019
Good car to buy Read More »
Underpowered
Overall rating: 3.5 By: Sachin Bose P on 29 January 2019
Do not go for New Honda Amaze Petrol MT Its the most pathetic car with very under powered engine with lot of power lag all my friends are facing the same issue They do not have any solution for the same Its really disappointing for me and my friend I am going to sell my car with in 3 month Do not buy... Read More »
Great car
Overall rating: 4.75 By: ANANT K PAI on 23 January 2019
Too early to comment. Read More »

Do you own this car?

Share your riding experience about . Mention the positive & negative aspects of your ride. This will help future owners make their choice!

Write a Review
Helpline