Cars in India | Autoportal.com
Select City

Honda WR-V Reviews

 7.84 Lakh – 10.48 Lakh*

*Ex-Showroom Price in New Delhi

Honda WR-V

40 Honda WR-V User Reviews

5 22
4 9
3 5
2 1
1 3
3.5 Stars
out of 5 Stars
Overall rating: 3.5
Missing Safety features WRV Patrol version
Overall rating: 3.75 By: Col Jagjit Singh on 05 March 2019
Missing auto locking of doors during moving if driver forgets manual locking. Doors should lock after some delay. These features available even in lowest model of other companies Secondly Alerts by sound while reversing in case objects in the rear close to dangerous level To avoid contact it is... Read More »
Super mileage car
Overall rating: 4.5 By: Shyam k belur on 27 January 2019
I drive this car 50 to 80 without rough drive . Also,Good for long trips . I run this car above 25000kms . Now I getting the consumption 20 to 33km per litre Read More »
Mileage 25.4
Overall rating: 4.75 By: Kanu Thakkar on 27 December 2018
I drive under 80 km per hour than its mileage is 25.4kmpl Read More »
Dashing
Overall rating: 4.5 By: Rakesh Vasishth on 16 December 2018
Smooth, cool and very much comfort Read More »
Wonderful crossover
Overall rating: 5 By: Sumeet Singh on 07 November 2018
I drive 500 to 600 kms in a month, Read More »
Good car but poor service from honda
Overall rating: 3.75 By: Prashanth on 31 October 2018
When you buy this car,assume it is without navigation. Read More »
Worst car of the year by Honda- no power
Overall rating: 1.25 By: Sanjeev kumar on 20 October 2018
I usually drive everyday this car and everyday it is challenge driving this car in Delhi city. Sincerely there is no pick up and least power in engine while driving such a heavy car, Sincerely request not to buy this model Read More »
Low on power and Lower in style
Overall rating: 1 By: Lalit Khullar on 04 October 2018
I drive the car mostly in the city of Nagpur. The heat of Nagpur is not something the wrv can withstand. Read More »
very good car , millage very good without first service this car give me 24-27 kms per litter
Overall rating: 4.5 By: jaspreet singh on 12 September 2018
top model good for everyone, bcoz no need to spend extra money for accessories or some other parts Read More »
Many other good options other than wrv for this price
Overall rating: 3 By: Shysal on 09 September 2018
I drive in Trivandrum,Kerala so even in a place like trivandrum with medium temperature ranges if the ac is not able to overcome the hotness what is the use of buying a car spending closing to 9 lakhs Read More »

Do you own this car?

Share your riding experience about . Mention the positive & negative aspects of your ride. This will help future owners make their choice!

Write a Review
Helpline