Cars in India | Autoportal.com
Select City

Jeep Compass Reviews

 15.60 – 23.11 Lakh*

*Ex-Showroom Price in New Delhi

Jeep Compass

34 Jeep Compass User Reviews

5 13
4 11
3 9
2 0
1 1
4 Stars
out of 5 Stars
Overall rating: 4
I am a jeep compass onwer
Overall rating: 4.5 By: Davendar kumar on 25 February 2019
I am a jeep compass onwer please solved my clutch problems Read More »
Handling and power
Overall rating: 5 By: Siddu on 17 February 2019
Powerfull 2. Lit engine Read More »
Repeated Clutch problems
Overall rating: 3 By: Vijay on 08 February 2019
Clutch issues for four times in nine months since I bought a car. No proper answer to the problem. Every time something is done but ultimately a problem related to clutch is repeating. Read More »
Extraordinary SUV
Overall rating: 5 By: Deepak on 22 December 2018
Mostly city ride. Easy and comfortable Read More »
REALLY , ITS AWSOME ONE I HAVE EVER DRIVEN
Overall rating: 4.75 By: Harhi Varrman on 02 December 2018
i have driven my compass in hills best car that shows you the power delivery ,styling is awsome Read More »
JEEP COMPASS LIMITED PLUS (AT) review
Overall rating: 5 By: Vijaykumar Devraj on 01 December 2018
Urban SUV, ideal for self-driving . There is an opinion that post-sales service is not Upto the mark.,but I am yet to experience as I bought the vehicle very recently. Read More »
Jeep
Overall rating: 4.5 By: Akaash on 18 November 2018
itz one of the bestt in style and performance bt mileage is really miserable in city which is sometimes even 2 or 3 km only Read More »
Not an off road vehicle
Overall rating: 3 By: Nokcha on 13 October 2018
Bumper is too low. Not for hilly area. Suspension not suitable for a suv. Too compact for its lenght and width. Increase in its height will make the suv more compatible and comfortable Read More »
worst car
Overall rating: 2.5 By: Kuldeep singh on 23 May 2018
worst suspension, no power new car already been to garage for suspension issue Read More »
Worst suspension
Overall rating: 3 By: Tikka Bimbrahw on 13 May 2018
I drive on normal roads. Very bumpy ride. Rear suspension thuds horribly on speed breakers, the car wafts on highways , floats just like on ice, not precise at dead centre, poor lights, clanky gear box . Quality of suspension parts very very poor. Read More »

Do you own this car?

Share your riding experience about . Mention the positive & negative aspects of your ride. This will help future owners make their choice!

Write a Review
Helpline