Cars in India | Autoportal.com
Select City

Mahindra KUV100 NXT Reviews

Mahindra KUV100 NXT

 4.88 – 7.95 Lakh*

*Ex-Showroom Price in New Delhi

KUV100 NXT

97 Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

5 43
4 26
3 20
2 4
1 4
4 Stars
out of 5 Stars
Overall rating: 4
Safe car
Overall rating: 4.75 By: Parth sharma on 24 December 2018
Nice car. Then tiago ,liva ,santro, grand i10, ignis,celerio ,verito vibe,brio And boleno
Very good passenger car
Overall rating: 5 By: Jacob E David on 22 December 2018
Me an my family very much satisfied
Car is best for me,but some where company was getting better then current.
Overall rating: 4 By: KaushikKumar dave on 12 November 2018
Plse Mahindra,improvement is too nacessary for desi lovers ,I think its a challenge for u
A good car with low milage
Overall rating: 3.5 By: Prem on 12 November 2018
Buy if you want a SUV feeling in around 5to 7lakh
Awesome mini suv with good body rolling..in within 8k getting such features comaritively market competition
Overall rating: 5 By: Srikanth on 23 September 2018
The car is outstanding at performance..in the budget comparing to competetiors
Great mini suv
Overall rating: 5 By: Amit mittal on 09 September 2018
I mostly droves in hill. The car really performs like an suv high sitting position good road visibility and ground clearance. No trouble in tight turns. Engine is very respons... Read More »
Good car in this segment
Overall rating: 4 By: Sagar kamble on 22 August 2018
We use to go to our native place and relatives around 200 to 350 km a day return journey Roads are both good and worst including work in progress roads with single lane
Great all terrain car
Overall rating: 4.75 By: Amit on 12 July 2018
Car worth a buy
Good for Under six budget, but leaves a lot to be desired
Overall rating: 3 By: kapil on 18 June 2018
If you can afford you should not take this vehicle unless you are not bothered about the pick up part. Rest everything is good, only funny side profile
Low average
Overall rating: 1.25 By: Gitesh A Palsetkar on 04 May 2018
Low average do not purchase this vehicle Wastage of money and time Only 1 Work shop in Ahmedabad that is also to far Very bad experience

Do you own this car?

Share your riding experience about Mahindra KUV100 NXT. Mention the positive & negative aspects of your ride. This will help future owners make their choice!

Write a Review