Cars in India | Autoportal.com
Select City

Mahindra XUV300 Reviews

Mahindra XUV300

 8.10 – 12.69 Lakh*

*Ex-Showroom Price in New Delhi

XUV300

13 Mahindra XUV300 User Reviews

5 10
4 1
3 1
2 1
1 0
4.5 Stars
out of 5 Stars
Overall rating: 4.5
Xuv300
Overall rating: 2.5 By: Rijesh Ram on 08 November 2019
XUV300 NOT FOR CITY TRAFFIC As per experts from mahindra we should not drive this new technology vehicle in half clutch, it will burn the clutch unit. My vehicle clutch unit... Read More »
Xuv300
Overall rating: 2 By: Rijesh Ram on 08 November 2019
XUV300 NOT FOR CITY TRAFFIC As per experts from mahindra we should not drive this new technology vehicle in half clutch, it will burn the clutch unit. My vehicle clutch unit... Read More »
Recently drove the car from Hyderabad to Bengaluru and back. It was great driving in the highway and crowded Bengaluru city roads.
Overall rating: 5 By: BHANU PRAKASH REDDY on 29 June 2019
Recently drove the car from Hyderabad to Bengaluru and back. It was great driving in the highway and crowded Bengaluru city roads.
Best in its class
Overall rating: 5 By: z dsouza on 04 June 2019
Recently drove the car from Mumbai to Bengaluru and back. It was great driving in the highway and crowded Bengaluru city roads.
The Best SUV
Overall rating: 5 By: Arya on 23 May 2019
Its looks are very good and the car is very comfortable.
Awesome
Overall rating: 5 By: Shiv Kumar Chaturvedi on 18 April 2019
It great pleasure for me that this is my first ever car...
Gorgeous experience
Overall rating: 5 By: Amandeep Bawa Advocate on 16 March 2019
Just one word fabulous
Unleashed Beast
Overall rating: 5 By: Amit Verma on 07 March 2019
Excellent car, superb looks, extreme comfort, loaded with features.
Excellint in the SUV segment
Overall rating: 5 By: Devi on 06 March 2019
Superb driving comfort in long drives....
Dr
Overall rating: 5 By: Devi on 06 March 2019
So far superb in performance. Hoping for the best in long drives too

Do you own this car?

Share your riding experience about Mahindra XUV300. Mention the positive & negative aspects of your ride. This will help future owners make their choice!

Write a Review