Cars in India | Autoportal.com
Select City

Maruti Suzuki Dzire Reviews

Maruti Suzuki Dzire

 5.70 – 9.53 Lakh*

*Ex-Showroom Price in New Delhi

Dzire

259 Maruti Suzuki Dzire User Reviews

5 63
4 98
3 71
2 16
1 11
2.75 Stars
out of 5 Stars
Overall rating: 2.75
Effortless driving with spacious cabin
Overall rating: 4.75 By: Manjunath on 09 October 2019
Mileage need to be checked. More Nod effect during gear shift is there for front passengers. Moves ahead quickly but doubt on the impact when hit with accident due to body w... Read More »
Dissatisfaction
Overall rating: 1.25 By: Chandan Kumar Chattopadhyay on 05 October 2019
Hopeless
Very bad vehicle i used ever
Overall rating: 1 By: Praveen Poulose on 10 August 2019
Maruti Cheating customer by giving a worst product
New dezire- waste of money
Overall rating: 1.5 By: Aroul canessane on 06 June 2019
Before buying new dzire, I was using wagon r, 998cc it was great, but dezire- is useless vehicle body is too light, though we have abs, air bags, if it hits you are finished.
Best sedan asper specs.
Overall rating: 5 By: Partha sarathi Chakraborty on 22 April 2019
I have purchased zxi variant which is very easy to operate.
Good car. Not better
Overall rating: 2 By: Akshay varal on 15 April 2019
They hv to work on windshield problem. Its too risky
Ghiya
Overall rating: 5 By: Rajendra Kumar Ghiya on 13 April 2019
Good
poor interior fixing and glass fixed in body
Overall rating: 1 By: Ramakrishna sharma on 02 April 2019
i made mistake from purchase this vehicle.my option was Hyundai or Toyota is waste of money and disappointment of buying the first car in my life
poor interior fixing and glass fixed in body
Overall rating: 1 By: Ramakrishna sharma on 02 April 2019
i made mistake from purchase this vehicle.my option was Hyundai or Toyota is waste of money and disappointment of buying the first car in my life
Good at handling and more fuel efficient car. Best sedan in 4mts
Overall rating: 3.75 By: Kiran on 20 January 2019
Performance is good. Better car in Indian market below 10L with premium looks.

Do you own this car?

Share your riding experience about Maruti Suzuki Dzire. Mention the positive & negative aspects of your ride. This will help future owners make their choice!

Write a Review