Cars in India | Autoportal.com
Select City

Nissan Sunny Reviews

Nissan Sunny

 6.99 – 9.94 Lakh*

*Ex-Showroom Price in New Delhi

Sunny

104 Nissan Sunny User Reviews

5 15
4 49
3 37
2 2
1 1
4 Stars
out of 5 Stars
Overall rating: 4
Good family car
Overall rating: 3.5 By: Venkata chalapati Seshagiri tao Palakodeti on 14 September 2019
operated ninety percent on highways and free way frequent changing of brake pads Air conditioner repairs frequently. Loose riveting
Long ride in Sunny Nissan
Overall rating: 4.25 By: Rakesh Thampi on 24 September 2018
Always Used this car to travel to Pune to Kerala 16 Hr at one stretch Alpo drove from Pune to Katra and back continous for 7000 Kms no issues Superb car
Suupa Sunny..
Overall rating: 5 By: Jeetendra on 24 July 2018
In every way..smooth or rough roads car is balanced n calmn
Superb Sunny Nissan Diesel
Overall rating: 5 By: Jeetendra Madaan on 23 July 2018
Just one word..Excellent.. Hope it remains forever..
Is the car worth buying
Overall rating: 3.5 By: Rahul on 07 May 2018
I use the car in both bumpyroads and highway ...performance and suspension above average
AC Compressor Issue from the time of purchase.
Overall rating: 3 By: shefali kumar on 21 November 2017
VERY BAD QUALITY OF AC COMPRESSOR.
Top Class Sedan
Overall rating: 4.25 By: Bhagirath Dave on 17 November 2017
Despite having used my vehicle for around 3.5 years, it still fascinate me.
Nissan Sunny XV Petrol
Overall rating: 4 By: Haradhan on 28 May 2017
This is the best sedan car ever under 10 lakhs. I am fully satisfied to have this aerodynamic car. Really this is not a CAR but this is a CARRRRRRRR
Disc Brakes need to change at 20,000 KM,
Overall rating: 1.75 By: SL on 01 April 2017
I drive the car myself. I have felt that there is a lag or slow response time for the car to act when I press the gas peddle. It takes few seconds to put the car into more acc... Read More »
the car is good but mileage is 11 without AC...interior is lagging behind with its peers
Overall rating: 4.5 By: subhash on 17 March 2017
Car is good

Do you own this car?

Share your riding experience about Nissan Sunny. Mention the positive & negative aspects of your ride. This will help future owners make their choice!

Write a Review