Cars in India | Autoportal.com
Select City

Skoda Octavia Reviews

 15.49 – 26.78 Lakh*

*Ex-Showroom Price in New Delhi

Skoda Octavia

96 Skoda Octavia User Reviews

5 16
4 44
3 35
2 0
1 1
4 Stars
out of 5 Stars
Overall rating: 4
Mr
Overall rating: 4 By: Mathew on 03 March 2018
Wish the manufacturer accepts their issues on some components and get them replaced Free Of cost rather than gettings its customers suffer.Example If the ADR fades away.one will have to change the head lamp that costs 28000 Read More »
A great car but horrible service even in 2018
Overall rating: 3.75 By: Tony Joseph on 09 January 2018
I am a regular city driver doing about 50 kms a day and about 500 kms on the week end. I have tried to seek an appointment to rectify these defects and the service centre refuses to entertain stating they are on waiting period for a month. Gurudev Motors service is worst one can think of. A good car... Read More »
hopeless people in mangalore.
Overall rating: 1 By: chirag on 29 October 2017
worst.dont fall into ditch buying skoda Read More »
Problems with Skoda Octavia 2014 engine
Overall rating: 4.75 By: Joel Dias on 25 January 2017
Skoda Octavia was rated car of the year , but nobody mentioned about this problems , my car is only 3years old and having such major problems, totally unsatisfied with the car and Skoda . Read More »
a very good and capable car but let down by horrible service.
Overall rating: 5 By: vinod on 30 September 2016
i drive it pretty good and safely with a lot of enthusiasm but am disappointed with the service. Read More »
a very good and capable car but let down by horrible service.
Overall rating: 5 By: vinod on 30 September 2016
i drive it pretty good and safely with a lot of enthusiasm but am disappointed with the service. Read More »
Great car with poor quality Good Year Tyres
Overall rating: 4.5 By: Subrata Mazumdar on 21 May 2016
Skoda needs to re look at Good Year tyres for their good quality cars and cannot avoid responsibility saying that they buy tyres from Good Year. Feel dejected with this poor customer management. Would have not bought Octavia if I had known that Good Year tyres are of such poor quality Read More »
Luxury for me
Overall rating: 4 By: Dinesh Kumar on 06 January 2016
I agree with Sushant and Anjali that this car is the value for money. This car runs amazing on roads and the. It gives you the feel of driving the luxury car. I could not find anything bad in this car. I really like the way it has been designed. This is one of the best investments. Read More »
Better
Overall rating: 4 By: Rohit Solanki on 04 January 2016
This is really something which was unexpected by me, because I was waiting for this car 's launching since many months nearly 5-7 but after I drove it I was not satisfied as the steering is too light and also the riding quality seems to be very light as compared to Jetta superb Passat, the thing is that... Read More »
Best car to go for
Overall rating: 3 By: Shankar on 29 October 2015
Rajeet, I am too a proud owner of Octavia, and definitely the very looks impress the onlookers. The sunroof with black color on it is another impressing feature. windshield with defogger and airbags make the car safe to drive. the car is totally very impressive. You will love to own it. Read More »

Do you own this car?

Share your riding experience about . Mention the positive & negative aspects of your ride. This will help future owners make their choice!

Write a Review
Helpline