Cars in India | Autoportal.com
Select City

Tata Nexon Reviews

Tata Nexon

 6.58 – 11.10 Lakh*

*Ex-Showroom Price in New Delhi

Nexon

63 Tata Nexon User Reviews

5 49
4 6
3 3
2 3
1 2
4.75 Stars
out of 5 Stars
Overall rating: 4.75
Tata Nexon is a very good compact SUV.
Overall rating: 4 By: Abhay Mutalikdesai on 19 October 2019
Till now no problems
Actually Best only Milagne Issue in Petrol
Overall rating: 5 By: Bhushan sonawane on 24 August 2019
I love to dirve this Car on highway but not in the city because it takes my lot of money in patrol.
In just 16 months of purchase and very person care the structure starts catching rust from more than 10 places
Overall rating: 4 By: Naveen mahanwal on 18 July 2019
Structure starts rusting form 10 places
I cant give less than 5 Star.
Overall rating: 5 By: Sunil Kumar K on 16 June 2019
In city traffic, City mode is ideal and the Clutch is very soft. Tata is not old Tata. Now its Global.
tata nexon- good car in all respect
Overall rating: 5 By: Shaji Varughese on 17 April 2019
I am trying to get more fuel efficiency by using economic mode.
Nexon XM diesel
Overall rating: 5 By: Bharat vaja on 05 April 2019
Overall it a good car
Great car greatest performance
Overall rating: 5 By: Sumanth Sripad on 04 April 2019
Just go for it. best in the segment
awesome suv
Overall rating: 5 By: Sachin on 28 February 2019
I write this review after using the product diesel XM from last 8 months. It has a fabulous pickup with amazing comfort. The most impressive thing is its comfortable handling... Read More »
Ultimate Car for Power Drivers
Overall rating: 5 By: Pavan on 23 February 2019
Overall a super product from Tata. You can drive as you wish with modes. It can act like a saint, gentle men and a sports men too. Wonderful pickup and comfort to everyone in... Read More »
Excellent one
Overall rating: 5 By: Sibi varghese on 19 February 2019
Really wonderful vehicle...amazing indian make..

Do you own this car?

Share your riding experience about Tata Nexon. Mention the positive & negative aspects of your ride. This will help future owners make their choice!

Write a Review