Cars in India | Autoportal.com
Select City

Tata Tiago Reviews

Tata Tiago

 4.40 – 6.77 Lakh*

*Ex-Showroom Price in New Delhi

Tiago

408 Tata Tiago User Reviews

5 177
4 130
3 55
2 28
1 18
3.5 Stars
out of 5 Stars
Overall rating: 3.5
Bad fuel economy
Overall rating: 3.5 By: Harshit Rastogi on 23 August 2019
Car bonnet is very difficult to close Car has a pathetic fuel economy company claims 23km per litres but car gives u an economy of 11 km per litres.
Engine rpm never crosses 5k. How did it claim max power at 6k rpm?
Overall rating: 4 By: Rajesh on 22 August 2019
Revotron engine never crosses 5000rpm but specifications tells 85ps max power at 6000rpm. Then what is the rpm range for tiago revotron engine from idle to full throttle?
Best car with killer looks
Overall rating: 4.75 By: Manoj on 12 July 2019
I use my car very less in city max drive is on high way and long tour it is good in all sense for daily office or a good long tour had an trip to gokarna from bangalore for 5... Read More »
Worst automatic car
Overall rating: 3 By: Ajay vijayran on 18 June 2019
I drive in city only. I cannot trust its software system that is ECU. The whole unit already hanged and showed false mileage false range and even false fuel tank capacity
Not bad..just ok with in this price
Overall rating: 3.5 By: Naveen Kumar on 10 June 2019
As i have purchase this car in March-18 I am satisfied with this car but same area tata has to work such as cabin sound and vibration, mileage. My car give me around 16kmpl. C... Read More »
Worst car because of Engine Noise and poor milage
Overall rating: 1.5 By: Lokendra on 09 June 2019
So far I drive 2200 KM, there is lot of cabin noise. Milage is also not good, on display meter it is showing only 12.5 KMPL. I will not recommend to buy this car.
Best car choose by me
Overall rating: 4 By: Santosh on 08 June 2019
Very good car i am satisfied.
Very very poor after sales service
Overall rating: 2 By: Akash Bihari Pati on 06 June 2019
Has some driving comfort.
Very Good Car
Overall rating: 5 By: Rupesh dhiwar on 30 May 2019
Wonderful car
Complaints on car
Overall rating: 3 By: Manjunatha pujari on 25 May 2019
It is not run in summer season.

Do you own this car?

Share your riding experience about Tata Tiago. Mention the positive & negative aspects of your ride. This will help future owners make their choice!

Write a Review