Cars in India |
Select City

What are the names of Tata Zest models?

By: rishi pandey on 12 october 2015

1 Answers:

Zest has XE, XM, XMA, XMS, XT and XTA. The base is XE and top is XTA. You can compare the different variants by using the link given below.

Click here for more details.

Angad   2015-10-12

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

More Questions on Tata Zest