Cars in India | Autoportal.com
Select City

Tata Zest Reviews

Tata Zest

 5.82 – 9.28 Lakh*

*Ex-Showroom Price in New Delhi

Zest

200 Tata Zest User Reviews

5 73
4 68
3 48
2 7
1 4
3.75 Stars
out of 5 Stars
Overall rating: 3.75
Really good car thanks to tata company
Overall rating: 5 By: Syed on 19 August 2019
My favourite car tata zest xm I want one more car
Real Deal. nothing matches it
Overall rating: 4.5 By: vaibhav Srivastava on 21 May 2019
I have been driving this car in Noida and truly satisfied. worth buying. if you drive this, i m sure you would forget all other sedans like dezire, amaze, etios, excent. Zest... Read More »
No. Proper solution of problems
Overall rating: 3.75 By: Anna Brown on 08 May 2019
Actually mechanics are not trained to provide proper service. And solve all your complaints.
Zest RT XT is an investment to good life.
Overall rating: 4.75 By: Dr Alok Dwivedi on 09 December 2018
Mostly used for long hauls 500- 1500 km once or twice in a month (I use Nano lx 2012 for my daily commute), driven at 80-90 kmph in eco mode returns to 22.5 kmpl on tankful ba... Read More »
Valur for money car
Overall rating: 4.75 By: Rajat Chopra on 20 October 2018
To get the best milage i.e. 21 kmpl drive the car at 80 kmph without sudden acceleration. I would say it is one of the best car in its segment.
Dont buy as it will dissapoint u with its very low milege of av. 13.5to 14kmpl(in city mode)in city nd lack of power on hilly roads..u may have probability to get one or two breakdowns before 20,000kms be it a chassi break or fuel pump malfuncition which
Overall rating: 2 By: Prateek on 01 October 2018
Choose your car wisely by consulting someone who owned that car for atleast 2 years not by merely false adds and salesman trust...they are there to fool you.
Tata Zest
Overall rating: 4 By: Vishal on 23 September 2018
Hand brake , and axle much be more good of vehicle
Superb sedan car in this range, well job done by TATA
Overall rating: 4 By: sourav on 13 August 2018
Fully satisfied by owing a ZEST car
RAMALINGAM
Overall rating: 2.25 By: RAMALINGAM on 26 April 2018
FIRST 3 YEARS DROVE AROUND 100KM EVERY DAY. NOW 1000 KM PER MONTH
Poor Quality
Overall rating: 1.5 By: RAMALINGAM on 20 April 2018
Very worst perrformance car compared to Other Brands.

Do you own this car?

Share your riding experience about Tata Zest. Mention the positive & negative aspects of your ride. This will help future owners make their choice!

Write a Review