Cars in India | Autoportal.com
Select City

Toyota Fortuner Reviews

Toyota Fortuner

 27.83 – 33.85 Lakh*

*Ex-Showroom Price in New Delhi

Fortuner

96 Toyota Fortuner User Reviews

5 10
4 54
3 29
2 2
1 1
4 Stars
out of 5 Stars
Overall rating: 4
Overall. A good car.
Overall rating: 2.75 By: Saarthaksingh on 03 December 2018
If toyota comes with panoramic sunroof and improved suspension,it would be a good package.
DONT BUY
Overall rating: 3.25 By: Siddhant Sharma on 23 August 2018
If you are buying the car for the social status or just want to spend, go for it.. But, the people who are expecting performance and a good family vehicle, Id suggest go for T... Read More »
Indian giant car
Overall rating: 5 By: Thirupathi rao on 06 August 2018
i like the look of the car
Excellent SUV for India
Overall rating: 4.75 By: Trishul Giri on 25 July 2018
Overall a fantastic car. There is still some cabin noise on the go. This needs to be addressed besides some more features as outlined above.
Awesome car
Overall rating: 5 By: A Bilal sherief on 20 July 2018
With this price tag u could surely go for fortuner. Good brand value. Excellent resale value. Machi look.
It should have sunroof
Overall rating: 5 By: Aarushi on 30 June 2018
It is my favourite car
tyre problem in Sigma 4 new fortuner
Overall rating: 3.25 By: arvinder singh gill on 26 March 2018
IN the market after talking to Tyre resellers I found Sigma 4 models manyother owners have replaced 2 to 3 tyres on there own cost .
Proven Saftey, Mileage and Power
Overall rating: 5 By: Jagroop Singh on 16 December 2017
Control of the car while in speed is suberb, i drive average 600KM per week and faced various instances where i had to put sudden breaks and like the maturity this car handle... Read More »
Clutch worn out at 9800 km
Overall rating: 1 By: Yogesh tripathi on 22 November 2017
Parts (clutch assembly) fitted in this vehicle is of cheap quality.
Segment leader,
Overall rating: 4.5 By: Sreekumar on 18 October 2017
Nil

Do you own this car?

Share your riding experience about Toyota Fortuner. Mention the positive & negative aspects of your ride. This will help future owners make their choice!

Write a Review
Helpline