Cars in India | Autoportal.com
Select City

Toyota Innova Crysta Reviews

 14.83 – 23.06 Lakh*

*Ex-Showroom Price in New Delhi

Toyota Innova Crysta

52 Toyota Innova Crysta User Reviews

5 17
4 15
3 11
2 5
1 4
3.75 Stars
out of 5 Stars
Overall rating: 3.75
Innova crysta supreme luxury car.
Overall rating: 5 By: Reema singh on 19 February 2019
It is so smooth car. Many people say that it is overpriced but l say by including features it is best it is not over priced car. Read More »
Not that it worth
Overall rating: 2.25 By: Dhiren swami on 09 January 2019
Not up to the mark Read More »
Best in the business
Overall rating: 5 By: Ravi bhagat on 02 October 2018
Best car in India Quality in unmatched No completion in India Best car Value for money Read More »
S
Overall rating: 4 By: S dev on 21 July 2018
Bad news after two years Read More »
No security system BEWARE
Overall rating: 3 By: Santosh Mali on 29 January 2018
I purchased the car in 2016. Was never told by the sales folks that the car did not have an anti theft security system. I assumed it wild be there given it had a central locking. I installed a high end music system and it got stolen. The cctv footage showed that only the lights linked and to my shock... Read More »
Break pads should be improve
Overall rating: 4.75 By: Sakthi on 21 December 2017
Plz improve the break Read More »
There is a serious problem with the toyota coustomer handeling skills.........
Overall rating: 4.5 By: Krishnakumar on 18 December 2017
The car is the best i feel still if i had any option i would have gone for that as the business transaction of the Toyota is very rude and ridicules.its already 6 months after i had bout the car but the bad experience is still fresh as it happened some hours back. Read More »
ATITUDE IN TOYOTA SALES TEAM
Overall rating: 3.25 By: RAJEEV SHARMA on 12 December 2017
Being a Japanese company but not in India they are like just not interested in selling as they think there vehicles are sold in auto mode Read More »
Toyota crysta
Overall rating: 4.75 By: Mohammed Abdul Nazeer on 11 December 2017
Overall good car Read More »
tyre size who will design inner and outer tyre size issue
Overall rating: 1 By: BALA MURUGAN K on 22 November 2017
very worst for your sales delar over all tamil nadu Read More »

Do you own this car?

Share your riding experience about . Mention the positive & negative aspects of your ride. This will help future owners make their choice!

Write a Review
Helpline