Cars in India | Autoportal.com
Select City

Volkswagen Ameo Reviews

Volkswagen Ameo

 5.94 – 10.00 Lakh*

*Ex-Showroom Price in New Delhi

Ameo

81 Volkswagen Ameo User Reviews

5 48
4 25
3 5
2 3
1 0
4.25 Stars
out of 5 Stars
Overall rating: 4.25
Powerful, for those who love to drive
Overall rating: 4.5 By: Umesh Shrivastava on 30 November 2019
You can manoeuvre the car with perfect ease. Rock solid stability and firm gripping makes it a perfect car for highways. The confidence it inspires is outstanding.
Most under-rated compact-sedan
Overall rating: 4.25 By: Santosh Nair on 26 February 2019
The car feels super firm on the roads. I have clocked about 23000 kms in less than 2 years and never ever felt the car out of control or wavering on the highways, even at spee... Read More »
Ameo car
Overall rating: 3.75 By: Vinay on 20 February 2019
Very smooth in drive
High hopes,substandard material, suffering in1yr
Overall rating: 2.75 By: vashishth on 12 February 2019
very difficult to maintain and service team will always have ways to say not covered under warranty for any part found defective
Fully satisfied family car,fun to drive
Overall rating: 4.5 By: Immanuel raviraj on 24 September 2018
super car
Great family car
Overall rating: 4.75 By: Nikhil Sharma on 15 September 2018
Worth buying Value for money
Nice car
Overall rating: 3.75 By: Babu on 14 September 2018
gud car getting mileage of 19 to 20 with ac and 21 to 22 in non ac with comfort. gud deal for me at 7.5 Lakhs on road price.. I feel happy
Best for both relaxed and power drive
Overall rating: 4.25 By: Gurudev MJ on 20 August 2018
I have driven two cars so far. Swift for 100000kms and Tata Manza for 200000kms. I was searching for good car like Manza when I wanted to change, but I did not get one. Finall... Read More »
Moisture on dashbord and bad smell
Overall rating: 4.25 By: abhishek pareek on 18 August 2018
please take the action
Awesome car
Overall rating: 5 By: Raghavendra gururaj on 11 August 2018
Other than slight lag at the starting at lower speeds DSG is really smooth

Do you own this car?

Share your riding experience about Volkswagen Ameo. Mention the positive & negative aspects of your ride. This will help future owners make their choice!

Write a Review